Educational Leadership Team (ELT)

The Educational Leadership Team (ELT), is led by the Director and collaborates and focuses on bringing teaching and learning to the highest levels throughout the school. A number of key roles also sit on the Senior Leadership Team (SLT).

Christine Öman
Upper School Principal
Michael Moore
Middle School Principal
David Osler
Deputy Director, Primary School Principal
Jarno Ampuja
DP Coordinator and DP Mathematics Teacher


Gunjit Sethi
Dean of Students
Kim Avery
Primary School Vice Principal
Saima Asif
PYP Coordinator