Middle School staff team

Michael Moore
Middle School Principal
Bradley Lister
MYP Coordinator, MYP Mathematics Teacher and MAP Coordinator
Aarati Jain
MYP/DP Mathematics Teacher
Amanda Wännman
PHE Teacher Assistant
Anders Nordström
PHE and Swedish Teacher
André Forssén
MYP PHE Teacher



Andrew Ioannou
MYP Design Teacher and ERASMUS+ Coordinator
Anna Söderström
DP Swedish Language and Literature Teacher
Anna-Maria Malm
Acting Subject Leader Secondary Mathematics; MYP and DP Mathematics Teacher
Anneli Thompson
MYP Drama Teacher and ERASMUS+ Coordinator
Annette Nelwan
Case Manager - Middle and Upper School
Anurag Choudhary
Middle and Upper School Technology Integrator
Barry Walker
MYP Arts and MYP Design Teacher
Bradley Roets
MYP Mathematics and Science Teacher
Clare Shearman
MYP Mathematics Teacher
Colleen Clayton
IPC World Languages Subject Leader
Deidre Smith
MYP EAL, DP English B Teacher and Subject Leader EAL Secondary
Eileen Littorin
English Language & Literature Teacher
Ellen Larsson
Primary Science teacher, MYP Math and Science teacher
Emily Gregg
MYP Music Teacher, IPC Music Teacher Grade 5
Emma Buncic
Counsellor Years 6-7
Emma McCluskey
DP and MYP English Language and Literature teacher
Evi Markou
Learning Support Teacher
Fehim Khan
MYP Science, DP ESS and Geography Teacher and MUN Coordinator
Félix de Pablo
IPC & MYP Spanish teacher
Helena Flint
MYP Music Teacher (Currently on Maternity leave)
Henriette Sukho-Joof
MYP and DP French Teacher
Jamie Snell
MYP Visual Arts and Media Teacher
Janet Regeer
IPC, MYP and DP French Teacher
Julia Hagströmer
MYP EAL Teacher (Currently on Maternity leave)
Katalin Pongo
Learning Commons Specialist - Middle and Upper School
Katie Linehan
MYP Science Teacher
Kevin Conrad
Subject Leader Design Department and MYP Design Teacher
Kim Avery
Learning Support Teacher
Kimberley Akester
Extra-Curricular Music Coordinator
Ksenia Potapova
MYP/DP French Teacher
Laura van Halewijn - Chuquimia
Subject Leader Language Acquisition Department, MYP/DP Spanish Teacher
Maria Laura Iturralde
Student Counsellor EY3-Grade 7
Martin Cevert
Subject Leader Science Department, DP Physics and Chemistry Teacher
Maurizio Allasia
Learning Support Teacher
Mirjam Reitsema
Learning Support Teacher
Noémie Altschul
MYP Spanish and French Teacher
Paloma Ruiz Nunez
DP Spanish Teacher and SSST Language A Literature Coordinator
Pankaj Goswami
Learning support and Math Teacher
Perry Wild
Subject Leader MYP PHE



Rachel Hasson
MYP Math and Science Teacher
Rebecca Maroko
MYP English Language and Literature Teacher
Ruby Eadon-Bensryd
MYP English Language and Literature and EAL Teacher
Sean Logan
MYP Individuals and Societies Teacher
Sipra Saha
DP Biology, MYP Science Teacher
Susan Celino
Mathematics Teacher
Susanne Hansson
School nurse


0760005982 or 084124014